Woonona bowlers state title win, 1922

woonona bowling club 1922

Woonona bowlers, winners of the state title from Mosman at Waverley on Saturday. Left to right: J.S. Kirton, A. Archibald, W.F. Young. And R.C. Williams.
– The Daily Telegraph Monday 12 June 1922.

Would you like to make a small donation towards the running of the Looking Back and Bulli & Clifton Times websites? If you would like to support my work, visit my donation page where you can leave a small tip of $2, or several small tips, just increase the amount as you like. Your generous patronage of my work and research, however small it appears to you, will greatly help me with my continuing costs.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s